This is what I want now

When I dream about my life I often find myself dreaming of being in the mountains backpacking, in the desert hiking, or on the beach enjoying daylight. My days thus far have pretty much been the exact opposit of this. I have pretty much spent my life inside since I was 14, constantly gaining weight, and being sadder than I would like. I resolve to change this.

In my life I wish to enjoy the sun, the rain, the snow, the wind my children, my money, my husband. I can’t do this fat.

But more than that I want to stop blaming my inadequecies on being fat. I want to have the courage to do things even with this extra person on my back.

I needed to put that out there.

I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

