Sharpie’s for $2? Say what!?!

Ok, so I know that I told you today that I’m hard-pressed for time and here I am on the computer again. Ignore that. But do not ignore this. Money Saving Mom reposted a coupon at Office Max today for a 12-pack of colored Sharpie’s for $2. Ok. Let me say it again. TWO BUCKAROOS! Has it even registered yet? Ok, well when it does please go here http://www.moneysavingmom.com/2008/02/office-max-2-sharpie-set.html (anyone who wants to can certainly share with me the big secret on how to link in a cooler manner) and print your own off.

Yippeeee! And I promise to write up Aunt Kathi’s most excellent homemade bread recipe soon. It’s cheap moist, and (most importantly!) super, DUPER healthy! Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

