Fluoride? Anyone?

So we recently switched from tap water to reverse osmosis in a bottle from the grocery store. I think I’ve talked about this on here before. Our pipes are all brown and cruddy and it makes me uncomfortable serving it to my family – plus it was making my health issues seem worse. Anyway. So that means we don’t get the flouride-infused tap water that we used to. So I asked the doc for flouride in order to give it to Sam. And I just read that flouride sucks. WHO ELSE KNEW THIS? I USED to consider myself very up-to-date on the wholesome living, vaccination or no? thing.

It causes cancer? WHAT!!!!!?????

Where else can I get info? Anyone else educated about this stuff? Please, please, please let me in on the secret!

3 Responses

  1. Book: The Flouride Deception
    Look it up on amazon and i’m sure you can read reviews on it. But also, you can read up on it at http://www.mercola.com

    When i used to manage the chiro office i used this a lot to point parents searching for answers on that and vaccination info. I use mercola to look up practically any & everything. He used to be an ENT (ear, nose, throat doc)until he got sick of giving people meds for everything because they were to lazy or incovienenced. Then he decided NO MORE and he quit! LOL… Now he’s one of the most saught after doctors in the nation with a 60,000+ person waiting list. He has reversed thyroid, diabetes, and heart disease by teaching his patients proper eating habits. Food! No meds, no drugs, etc. He used to come to the chiro seminars we would be at and speak. Neat guy! Very knowledgable.

    Regardless of my health situation. I am an earth lovin’ freak. I DO NOT take any meds ever unless it’s just my pain pill 1-2 times a year. I’m a suppliment taker, chiropractic junkie, healthy eater. I don’t even clean our house with chemicals. An the cats don’t eat by-product cat food either. My mother is the same way too.

    YOu’ll love that site and you’ll find everything you ever wanted to know about that flouride yuk!

  2. Thanks, Heather! YES! This is what I’m talking about. Hasn’t God given us the tools already? If the answer to that is no, then how did we ever make it that far? I am not opposed to scientific research towards the advancement of human prosperity and health, but demanding that fluoride be pumped into everyone’s water is taking it a bit too far. Soon they’ll be sending me medicine that I am required by law to give my child whether I like it or not. Oh wait. That already happened with his vaccinations. When did this stop being a democratic nation??? ARGH! ON another note – ask me about my new diet. I can’t wait to post on it – it’s along these lines. Your comments are always so uplifting and helpful. I LOVE it!!!

  3. Whatever you do, stay away from Fluoride. I Posted some info on Fluoride called The “Pimp” Juice conspiracy. It may be a little radical, but there are plenty sources to back it up!

    http://freeyourmindonline.net/Blog/?p=11

    It has all the info you need. Fluoride is poison! Vaccination is bad to. As a rule of thumb, never let somebody inject you or your kids with anything if YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IT IS. The medical establishment doesn’t have your best interest at heart!

Leave a Reply

