Keep on Praying

I’m going on hiatus. I’ll be back when we’re unpacked.

The landlady gave us a sweet little note this week telling us that, yes, she’s kicking us out a month earlier to do some “changes”. I don’t get it, but don’t feel like fighting this time. The other house thing didn’t work out. I’ll be around, but I don’t want to keep posting crappy feel sorry for me posts, so my next one will be from our new house… or from my mom and dad’s! 🙂 (Let’s hope that stays a joke.)

Thank you for all the support.

K

2 Responses

  1. I’m glad you have your parents’ support, even if staying there would not be ideal. I’ll say a little prayer for you 🙂 P.S. Thanks for stopping in today!! 🙂

  2. I’ll be praying for you!!! Keep us posted on what’s going on in your life!!

    Christy

Leave a Reply

